How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

4.86/5 Star Rating
643 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Tam was very friendly and efficient. Highly recommend her!
Claire C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Tam is amazing. She makes you feel instantly comfortable and has a very friendly disposition. Her staff is also wonderful. LOVE her! Highly recommend.
Julie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
It was a pleasure. Very professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Tam.
Julie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
It was great! I was able to get in slightly earlier than my appointment time. Dr. Tam took her time and answered all my questions. Highly recommend!
Rosie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Great service from doctor and staff! Everyone is so welcoming!
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
My first visit was awesome. She is very kind and took the time to explain everything to me. And parking is easy, too!
Julianna K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
I still have a yeast infection or some infection
Junelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Tam is friendly and knowledgeable. I felt instantly relaxed being in her care.
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Best female health office in the city!
April D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Procedure wasn’t what I wanted to have done but of course necessary. Dr. Tam walked me through it all and did all she could make me comfortable.
Mikaela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/19
Teresa was very nice and incredibly efficient, which was much appreciated. Would definitely go back to see her again.
Cecille T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
I’m so glad I went to Dr. Tam. She’s a great doctor! She’s so knowledgeable and clearly explains things I should know regarding my concerns. I’ll definitely recommend her to my friends. The Nurses and staffs are nice too! The clinic itself looks and feels very clean. Also, feel free to pick some orange and apple, or have a cup of coffee while you’re waiting to be called.
Tiffany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
She’s great.
Katie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
Alissa is a fantastic NP! Took her time, understanding, and empathetic to my problem and concerns.
Lila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Tam is wonderful! She was gentle and happily explained her answers to every question I had. I would recommend her in a heartbeat!
Adelaide F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Good
Megan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Always a great experience!
Glenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Friendly and they play no games, i needed an in office procedure done and they scheduled it fast. The doctor is friendly and explaines results in full detail.
Ana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
I’m always in and out so quickly and the staff is always great!
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/18
Very comfortable environment. Staff seemed very knowledgeable and everyone was extremely kind.
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare