How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Lake View East, Skokie, IL

173 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Always so nice and friendly! After coming from an office that didn’t care about their patients to All For Women Care, I’m so thankful I found them! I’ve never been happier walking out of a doctors office!
Johanna P.
Submitted 08/28/21
excellent
Jessica P.
Submitted 08/25/21
She’s absolutely great. Takes her time, makes you comfortable, is non-judge mental, and really knows her stuff.
Christina B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Adrienn was so wonderful. I’d been nervous for this appt all week, but she made me immediately comfortable.
Gladis M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Excelent experience very professional and kind person.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 08/20/21
She’s great.
Sery C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Adrienn understood my issue and offered different solutions to my problem. She took time and listened carefully.
Laurene S.
Submitted 08/14/21
Adrienn couldn’t have been nicer, more informative, more professional and pleasant. She put me at ease, really listened and made the uncomfortable Pap smear bearable! Friendly, thoughtful,& knowledgeable——Will always request her when I schedule an appointment!
Martyna S.
Submitted 08/13/21
I had a very good visit with dr.Tam. She made me feel very comfortable.She explained my condition well. She is knowledgeable and very nice as a person.
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Adrienne was really kind and patient and provided great care
Annaliza D.
Submitted 08/11/21
She is one of the best.
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/07/21
great excellent healthcare! thank you!!
Sally B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very pleasant. Thank you!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 08/04/21
The experience was great!
Kathleen L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone is friendly and respectful. I never had a problem the service I receive in Dr. Tam office, and I just love Dr. Tam I go there just for her services. All my other doctors are at Northwestern but I will not give up Dr. Tam she is the best.
Megan G.
Submitted 08/02/21
Adrienne is wonderful. She has a great bedside manner, is extremely knowledgeable and patient. She answered each question with educated details. I love her approve and would highly recommend
Jessica P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Courteous, came in with a plan and made sure I was comfortable
Kaia K.
Submitted 07/29/21
Adrian and Dr Tam were absolutely wonderful. The way the front desk staff handles things... not so much.
Lisa B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Answered all my questions and offered great advise
Alexandra P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Professional and accommodating staff. I never want to go anywhere else. It is always worth the long drive for me because no other doctors office provides better care
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare