Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
395 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ilyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Very nice Doctor and staff!
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Quick and easy scheduling.
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I was delighted that it was Dr. Tam herself that examined me for my annual. So many other OBGYNs have their RNs examine patients that are 65-plus. Wonderful!
Saro L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Confident, competent physician.
Roshanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
I’ve been going to Dr Teresa Tam for 22 years now and she is one of the best specialist ever. Always give great advice, great listener and always recommend what is best for you. She always had a warm and caring heart for her patients. That’s why continue to go to her and I highly recommend her.
Isabelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
The staff is so wonderful. Adrienn listens to you and makes recommendations based on what you’re comfortable with.
Rosette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
The NP and the staff are very accommodating; the NP answered all my questions and is very knowledgeable.
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everyone at this office is an amazing human. Dr. Tam has helped me so much and I am so grateful that my primary doctor referred me to her. Their follow up makes me feel like I am in very good hands.
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I was so nervous for my Pap smear as it has been quite a few years since my last one but Adrienn was so friendly, comforting, and patient with me. She made the entire experience dare I say almost pleasant.
Mary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Adrienn was very personable and informative. Adrienn took their time in explaining medical things to me and what went into making their overall clinical decision.
Riley V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
She is amazing! 10/10
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Amazing
Jameson "Jordyn" B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
So kind and makes sure you know exactly what’s going on at all times
Tiffany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
She’s so personable and great.
Darlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Seriously the best experience I’ve had felt very comfortable & safe!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
So easy and professional. I felt in very good hands with her!
Rossana R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Adrienn was very informative and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and was genuinely kind, caring and very professional. The rest of the staff was also very nice. I highly recommend All for Women Healthcare.
Katherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Amazing and helpful
Sara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I’ve been going to All for Women for a couple of years now and each time I remember why I keep coming back! They make you feel comfortable when I should feel not this way. NP Adrienn Meyers-Woods is so great at what she does and I appreciated how she responses to her patients needs. I can not recommend this practice enough!
Misako Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
i've been having lil concern with my condition after the surgery. Every time I call them to tell what's going on, they put me in the earliest time slot I can either see or talk to Dr Tam asap. All are wonderful, but one reason I didn't make 5 stars is Dr seems very busy always and has to rush to see patients one from another. I understand she's tried to meet and help as many patients as possible during the open hours though. .
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare