4.79/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Skokie, IL

28 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Molly H.
Submitted 10/25/17
Everyone was super friendly and I was able to get in and out quickly!
Julie A.
Submitted 10/07/17
She’s the best!
Meghan O.
Submitted 08/20/17
From the online appointment request to the quick and easy appointment the whole experience was great and stress free!
Pamela C.
Submitted 08/19/17
Dr. Tam is great, however, I'm disappointed that my prescription wasn't called in to my pharmacy before they closed for the day. Now I need to wait the weekend and into next week before finding relief for my infection.
Margaret M.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr. Tam is always caring and answers any questions I have.
Mary K.
Submitted 08/02/17
Dr. Tam made me feel comfortable and my appointment was quick and efficient.
Lee S.
Submitted 07/19/17
Staff very friendly.
Gabriela V.
Submitted 07/12/17
This clinic is full of informative, caring professionals.
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location