How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

297 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Almudena R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Best gynecology appointment I’ve ever had. Thank you!
Olivia L.
Submitted 05/22/22
Such a friendly, welcoming provider, She made me feel very comfortable, will be making my annual appointments with her or Dr. Tam in the future.
Callie H.
Submitted 05/21/22
Extremely helpful and provided great explanations!
Nicolette H.
Submitted 05/21/22
Adrienn is friendly, thoughtful and through. Great experience.
Gro F.
Submitted 05/19/22
Perfect ideal
Araceli R.
Submitted 05/18/22
The waiting time is adequate.
Morgan P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Adrienn is very outgoing and welcoming. Her presence make you feel comfortable and you can tell she cares a lot about her clients. She wants nothing but the best for them. I would 100% recommend.
Querida E.
Submitted 05/15/22
Efficient and professional
Jamie M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Tam and staff were great!
Latricia M.
Submitted 05/13/22
N/a
Tamara W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great bedside manner. Listened to my needs.
Kerri K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Adrienn sat and spent the time listening and addressing my concerns with patience and kindness. I felt heard and not rushed in the slightest. She made me feel comfortable and I am very thankful she is now part of the team!
Silvia G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Thorough and compassionate approach.
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great experience! Adrienn is awesome, she’s very trustworthy and has been so patient and helpful since I started coming in
Shira K.
Submitted 05/12/22
I was anxious about this appointment but everyone was extremely kind. I felt really cared for by Adrienn and she put me at ease. Thank you!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 05/12/22
The doctor was pleasant and easy to talk to. I took away 2 stars because there wasn’t any communication on how I would be contacted for the virtual visit, and I didn’t receive any communication for 10 minutes after my scheduled time.
Colleen S.
Submitted 05/12/22
This was my first time seeing Adrienn, but I was so pleased with the visit and the time that she took to answer any of my questions.
Raquel G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Tam has been my provider for years. I trust her clinical judgment completely. Excellent service by the staff as well. I would highly recommend all for women health.
Terry O.
Submitted 05/11/22
Appointment was a bit rushed. Dr tam did a great job with the surgery
Helen W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very, very positive experience. I have no complaints or problems with anyone. The Doctor and staff are very polite and professional. I am a very appreciative and satisfied patient.
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare