4.84/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Skokie, IL

37 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Junelly G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Tam is friendly and knowledgeable. I felt instantly relaxed being in her care.
Jenny C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Tam is very knowledgeable and professional and made me feel at ease.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Best female health office in the city!
April D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Procedure wasn’t what I wanted to have done but of course necessary. Dr. Tam walked me through it all and did all she could make me comfortable.
Mikaela B.
Submitted 04/14/19
Teresa was very nice and incredibly efficient, which was much appreciated. Would definitely go back to see her again.
Cecille T.
Submitted 04/08/19
I’m so glad I went to Dr. Tam. She’s a great doctor! She’s so knowledgeable and clearly explains things I should know regarding my concerns. I’ll definitely recommend her to my friends. The Nurses and staffs are nice too! The clinic itself looks and feels very clean. Also, feel free to pick some orange and apple, or have a cup of coffee while you’re waiting to be called.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 03/28/19
She’s great.
Katie K.
Submitted 03/19/19
Alissa is a fantastic NP! Took her time, understanding, and empathetic to my problem and concerns.
Lila G.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Tam is wonderful! She was gentle and happily explained her answers to every question I had. I would recommend her in a heartbeat!
Adelaide F.
Submitted 02/14/19
Good
Megan L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Always a great experience!
Glenda R.
Submitted 11/29/18
Friendly and they play no games, i needed an in office procedure done and they scheduled it fast. The doctor is friendly and explaines results in full detail.
Ana S.
Submitted 11/14/18
I’m always in and out so quickly and the staff is always great!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 09/24/18
Very comfortable environment. Staff seemed very knowledgeable and everyone was extremely kind.
Rosalyn A.
Submitted 07/20/18
.
Alexandra P.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Tam is efficient, personable, and professional.
Janet T.
Submitted 07/08/18
I went in for a yearly exam and pap. The appointment was quick but I felt I could talk to her if there was an issue and she would give me more time if I needed it.
Alicia L.
Submitted 06/12/18
Great visit as always. Dr Tam is very knowledgeable and performs great work
Eloisa C.
Submitted 05/18/18
I had a great experience even though I didn’t get to see Dr.Tam, but the nurse practitioner made my visit very pleasant. She listen to me and advice me on my options. Over all she was very helpful. I would definitely keep going.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr Tam is friendly and informative. She puts her patients at ease.
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location