Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Skokie, IL

47 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marian B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Efficient, friendly, very helpful and kind. I am confident with the care I received. They’re wonderful!
Rebecca N.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Tam was very friendly and efficient. Highly recommend her!
Claire C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Tam is amazing. She makes you feel instantly comfortable and has a very friendly disposition. Her staff is also wonderful. LOVE her! Highly recommend.
Anna S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Everyone was on their A-game on Thursday! Really appreciate it. First time with Jenny Tam and she was great.
Julie O.
Submitted 08/30/19
It was a pleasure. Very professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Tam.
Julie O.
Submitted 08/30/19
It was great! I was able to get in slightly earlier than my appointment time. Dr. Tam took her time and answered all my questions. Highly recommend!
Antonette K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Pleasant experience, Thank you Dr. Jenny Tam!
Rosie A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great service from doctor and staff! Everyone is so welcoming!
Beth B.
Submitted 08/05/19
My first visit was awesome. She is very kind and took the time to explain everything to me. And parking is easy, too!
Julianna K.
Submitted 08/01/19
I still have a yeast infection or some infection
Junelly G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Tam is friendly and knowledgeable. I felt instantly relaxed being in her care.
Jenny C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Tam is very knowledgeable and professional and made me feel at ease.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Best female health office in the city!
April D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Procedure wasn’t what I wanted to have done but of course necessary. Dr. Tam walked me through it all and did all she could make me comfortable.
Mikaela B.
Submitted 04/14/19
Teresa was very nice and incredibly efficient, which was much appreciated. Would definitely go back to see her again.
Cecille T.
Submitted 04/08/19
I’m so glad I went to Dr. Tam. She’s a great doctor! She’s so knowledgeable and clearly explains things I should know regarding my concerns. I’ll definitely recommend her to my friends. The Nurses and staffs are nice too! The clinic itself looks and feels very clean. Also, feel free to pick some orange and apple, or have a cup of coffee while you’re waiting to be called.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 03/28/19
She’s great.
Katie K.
Submitted 03/19/19
Alissa is a fantastic NP! Took her time, understanding, and empathetic to my problem and concerns.
Lila G.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Tam is wonderful! She was gentle and happily explained her answers to every question I had. I would recommend her in a heartbeat!
Adelaide F.
Submitted 02/14/19
Good
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare