How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

4.86/5 Star Rating
644 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 644 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raquel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
The nurse Lindsey is just grea! She was very professional, human, attentive, asked many questions to make sure she knew all my concerns. She is better than many doctors I have been to before. Thank you for your excellent attention
Fridolina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Lindsey was very kind and walked me through everything during my annual exam and answered all my questions and concerns!
Valentina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Como siempre una atención fenomenal un equipo muy profesional, me tocó esperar un poco para ser atendida pero valió la pena Lindsey me escuchó con mucha atención, es muy profesional y muy amable
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
First time patient and just had a wonderful experience with Adrienne. She listened to my concerns and gave me very helpful advice and great references to check out. Highly recommend this office for all your gynecological needs.
Kathleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Adrienn is superb! She's warm, reassuring, patient, and I never feel rushed in my appointments / calls with her. I always leave getting all my questions answered, and it feels like she genuinely enjoys her job and meeting with patients.
Maeve T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Nurse practitioner Lindsey Syed was so kind and listened to all my concerns. She explained everything and made me felt like I was really being taken care of. She created a comfortable environment and I’m glad I found her. If you are searching for a practice that will actually take you seriously, this is it! And I waited no more than 10 minutes to be seen. Great staff!
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I felt comfortable talking about what was going on with me. I felt heard and understood. She is patient and kind.
Yara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr.Lindsey Syed made me feel comfortable since day one. Great staff !
Sally A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Woods took the time to talk about my needs and was so knowledgeable and caring about the process of HRT, which can be so discouraging. I was so relieved that Dr Woods was so open to recommending so many options! Not only is she extremely knowledgeable, she was also very kind and patient. Love her!!
Gwendolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
NP LINDSEY SYED IS A VERY KIND, GENTLE, AND PERSONABLE SOUL. I AM A FIRST TIME PATIENT AND, I’M SO GRATEFUL THAT MY DR. SHAHEEN FATIMA REFERRED ME.
Sydney K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Lindsey was great and took the time to answer all of my questions thoughtfully. I felt validated and cared for.
Kayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Lindsey was so incredibly helpful, and all of the staff are full of knowledge and expertise (specifically in my case with Endometriosis). Everyone seemed to be ready to validate and take care of me and women in general. I felt understood, heard, and taken care of. I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for quality care. Lindsey especially has good bedside manner and never made me feel rushed or forced into one birth control method. She sat with me and answered all of my questions, and was ready to debunk any misinformation that I had read about. There was no hidden agenda other than giving sound medical advice.
Alyssa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Adrienn Myers-Woods is incredible! She immediately makes you feel comfortable during an otherwise uncomfortable appointment. There's something in the way she explains things (whether it be procedures, care options, possible outcomes) that makes you feel engaged, understood, and empowered. Really can't say enough great things about her!
Grace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Best doctor's visit I've had in a long time! Informative and took time time to answer my questions
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
I love Dr. Myers-Woods so much!!!! Fave doctor I’ve ever had.
Eboni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
I have been coming to all women health for several years & I love this clinic always have Dr.Tam have been amazing I love her she makes everything so perfect & Andrienn is so nice & makes me feel so Comfortable answers all my question & so knowledgeable Thank you everyone at all women health truly amazing staff :)
Candice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Great!
Michelle K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Lindsey was a good listener and addressed my concerns. It was a really positive experience
Luisiana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Excellent!
Christina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Loved Adrienne she was very thorough and patiently answered with all my questions. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a new ob/gyne
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare