How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Lake View East, Skokie, IL

209 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaimie Y.
Submitted 12/04/21
Was a very easy and quick
Tiffany B.
Submitted 12/03/21
I love how attentive and professional they are. I’ve already recommended two of my friends to come here for GYNO needs.
Kettie V.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent
Natalia K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Adrienn did a great job listening to my concerns and thoroughly answering my questions regarding birth control, PCOS, and endometriosis. Her bedside manner made me feel comfortable, and I highly recommend her to anyone.
Gulshan L.
Submitted 11/28/21
Thanks
Alva S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Tam and her team were so nice and welcome me like their own family. Great service and a great place for all women's care.
Anna G.
Submitted 11/18/21
I love having Adrienn as my NP!
Kristin H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very friendly, professional and concise!
Alina L.
Submitted 11/17/21
She was detailed and nice. Made me comfortable.
Lauren C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Nurse practitioner was outstanding. So was the Phlebotomist. They are both a credit to your organization. They made my experience very positive.
Nicole G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Adrienn was extremely helpful and informational! Definitely the best help I have gotten so far. Thank you!
Reena Ben G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very nice crew and doctor.
Linda D.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent care and service. Dr Theresa Tam was very knowledgeable and caring.
Whitney O.
Submitted 11/06/21
Arlette was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone!
Tamara G.
Submitted 11/06/21
Very good
Joyce M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Professional. Instills confidence and respect
Lainie S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Exam did not take long, seemed thorough. Was personable, but I was annoyed and frustrated! My appointment was for 5 pm. I was not called into the room until 615. Then waited another 10 minutes. Doc came in for a minute for a meet/greet, asked that I put the gown on. Then waited another 10 minutes for her to return. Exam was less then 10 minutes. I suggest to respect a patients time! As you want 24 hour cancel notice, my time is important too! If the appointments are running late, place a courtesy call to the patient. That can have avoided me from leaving work early, to just sit in the lobby.
Lisa F.
Submitted 10/31/21
on time, friendly staff and very aware of privacy.
Kara T.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Tam is always very friendly and personable and really takes the time to talk with her patients. I always feel like she cares every time I see her. Her team is amazing as well.
Luz H.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great experience, great service, everyone is very nice and informative.
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare