Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Skokie, IL

61 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Czarinajoy P.
Submitted 05/20/20
I love Dr. Teresa Tam
Fatimah A.
Submitted 05/16/20
.
Katherine I.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Jenny Tam is great! She’s been supportive and helpful each visit.
Whitney W.
Submitted 04/29/20
The staff from the minute you walk in are super friendly . I felt comfortable with Dr.Jenny Tam and she was very informative and listen to my concerns ! The whole experience made giving 5 stars so easy !
Anna W.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Tam was very professional and nice. She answered all my questions without rushing through them. She followed back via phone after two days with my results and explained additional issues.
JUDITH C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Professional & very attentive to my concerns.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 03/10/20
So nice to be HEARD by a doctor.
Rian-Ashlei M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Tam provided me with lots of information regarding my condition and never made me feel like my thoughts about my own body were invalid simply because I'm not a doctor. She listened and she followed up with solutions. I felt like I have a partner in my health. I've never felt that about a doctor before.
Courtney R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Friendly and personable care. Great appt management. No long waits.
Abigail J.
Submitted 12/08/19
My first visit with the Nurse Practitioner was great! They got me in and paperwork processed quickly, and everyone was very friendly and professional.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 12/06/19
I was in and out in 20 minutes. Staff and Dr. J Tam were friendly and efficient.
Alyssa S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Fast but not rushed and super friendly
Briar K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Friendly and very efficient!
Heather G.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Tam and the rest of staff were very thorough and kind.
Marian B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Efficient, friendly, very helpful and kind. I am confident with the care I received. They’re wonderful!
Rebecca N.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Tam was very friendly and efficient. Highly recommend her!
Claire C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Tam is amazing. She makes you feel instantly comfortable and has a very friendly disposition. Her staff is also wonderful. LOVE her! Highly recommend.
Anna S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Everyone was on their A-game on Thursday! Really appreciate it. First time with Jenny Tam and she was great.
Julie O.
Submitted 08/30/19
It was a pleasure. Very professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Tam.
Julie O.
Submitted 08/30/19
It was great! I was able to get in slightly earlier than my appointment time. Dr. Tam took her time and answered all my questions. Highly recommend!
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare