How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Skokie, IL

80 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Elisabeth L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Tam is extremely caring and personable. I always have an excellent experience.
Keaundra H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Tam was very attentive and timely
Timory J.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Tam is great! She is kind and thorough!
Hannah K.
Submitted 10/07/20
I have never been to a gynecologist and they were so so nice. Im also new to the area. Overall, I was really really nervous, and they made me feel comfortable. I could not be more thankful.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Visit went smoothly. I did not have to wait very long to be called back. Dr Tam is awesome.
Sarah W.
Submitted 10/02/20
Always timely and professional. Great listener.
Lila M.
Submitted 09/30/20
She was very friendly and I felt very comfortable and safe. I actually enjoy coming here. The nurse with short black hair who took my blood pressure and drew my blood was the kindest woman.
Christina V.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Tam has been my doctor for over 20 yes. She’s excellent!
Janet D.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr Jenny Tam was very kind and thoughtful when answering questions/providing information
MERCEDES D.
Submitted 08/22/20
Great experience. Dr Tam explains everything clearly and, more importantly, listens to you
Rachel R.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Tam was kind and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable during my visit.
Natalia K.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Jenny Tam listened closely to help determine what the best options are to meet my needs. I would absolutely recommend her to friends and family!
Darlene P.
Submitted 08/19/20
Great experience - staff is super kind. I recommend Dr. Tam.
Tara G.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Jenny Tam is always friendly and professional, and she takes the time to thoughtfully answer all of my questions, make recommendations, and let me know what my next steps are.
Jillian M.
Submitted 08/07/20
I can easily rate my experience with Dr. Jenny Tam and her staff a 20/10! The staff is so friendly and willing to work around your schedule to accommodate you. I’ve never had such a pleasant experience with any other health care facility.
Sara Enid V.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Tam is a superb listener. She is very understanding and knowledgable. A+ for overall care.
Monica Y.
Submitted 07/11/20
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Tam is the kindest, realest dr. So happy to have her as my dr!
Gisselle T.
Submitted 06/17/20
I love the staff and medical professionals. They make me feel so comfortable.
Czarinajoy P.
Submitted 05/20/20
I love Dr. Teresa Tam
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare