Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
455 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rejane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Absolutely relaxing and polite atmosphere and NP Adrienn Myers-Woods was so informative and had excellent bedside manner. I wish I would’ve found her office sooner!
Kori T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Dr. Tam took the time needed to answer all my questions. Very caring and thorough!
Keyla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Everyone here was great! The office is clean, welcoming, organized and in a very convenient location. Adrienne was absolutely amazing. Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had at a doctor’s office. From her demeanor to her cadence to her humor, she made me feel super comfortable and was very patient answering all my questions.
Petra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Adrienne is absolutely amazing! Listens and makes things super clear.
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
I have the best Experience with Dr: Teresa .
Valentina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Adrienn is probably one of the best medical professionals in Chicago- she excels in all facets and I’m grateful she’s my doctor. 11/10
Shan Yi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
She was extremely nice and made me felt more at ease during the exam
Valerie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr Tam was extremely nice and informative-I would highly recommend her!
Alexandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Adrienn was INCREDIBLE! She made me feel very safe and attended to during an invasive appointment. She ended our session asking how I was going to take care of myself because the appointment was a hard one. That is really great trauma-informed care.
Corinne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Adrienn is absolutely wonderful. She was caring, kind, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Nenita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
So happy to see Dr.Tam..she is very nice I'm very comfortable with her.The staffs are nice too..
Alisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. Tam is very attentive and helpful!
Kari D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Thank you for such a pleasant experience!
Khaisar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
G
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
The Nurse Practitioner is so so kind. I went in with a lot of anxiety and questions and she took the time to really listen to me and patiently answer all my questions and help me plan out next steps for whatever was best for me. Truly thankful to have found this place.
Danyelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
My first appointment here was in January and fit was the first time I was ever listened to in a medical setting. Adrienne is attentive, thorough, patient, gentle, and Kind.
Khaisar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr Tam is very kind and considerate person. My PCP referred her saying she is good. I am so glad I came to Dr Tam as I found her to be very kind, soft spoken and efficient while being thorough professional.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Adrienn was very professional and personable. She asked questions that a medical professional should ask to make sure everything was covered
Taskeen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Tam solved my issue that was ongoing for 7 months. She is a professional and very strategic in her approach. I highly recommend her. Thank you Dr. Tam!
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Doc was amazing. Felt heard for the first time in YEARS.
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare