How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Lake View East, Skokie, IL

184 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
Submitted 10/20/21
Annual checkup
Amy M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Caring attentive service always.
Julie G.
Submitted 10/17/21
Knowledgeable, listened and addressed all of my concerns.
Leslie N.
Submitted 10/16/21
Good
Alison Y.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great!
Colleen D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Lovely and professional. Very caring. Easy to talk to.
Courtney V.
Submitted 10/13/21
Adrienn was very knowledgeable and professional. I felt very comfortable.
Cinthya G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent service as always . I received an explanation about the exam an next steps .
Chelsea S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Adrienn took the time to actually explain every detail, which was really appreciated. I wasn’t left with any unanswered questions after a telemed appt that was probably 5 min max. She was great!
Xiaowen Z.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great
Audrey H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Absolutely amazing!
Susan S.
Submitted 09/21/21
I am very pleased with Adrrein since she took over working with women who have pessaries she is patient, knowledgeable and thorough. She’s a good listener and open to her patient’s suggestions.
Betzabe M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Tam is absolutely the best. I feel I am in good hands under her medical care. She is very knowledgeable and compassionate. She answered all my questions before I asked them. Also, my appointment with Adrienn went very good. She made me feel comfortable and took the time to answer all my questions very kindly. I am happy I found them.
Anna W.
Submitted 09/20/21
I had a great experience with Arlette. She listened to everything I had to say and took me seriously, and set up next steps. She also had a great bedside manner and I felt comfortable and relaxed.
Michelle W.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr Tam answered all my questions and her MA was very nice!
Brooke S.
Submitted 09/17/21
She was wonderful !!!!
Jillian P.
Submitted 09/16/21
Adrienn Myers-Woods is a wonderful health care provider. She is very knowledgeable and always takes time and care to answer my many questions. The front desk and lab staff are always very kind and efficient as well!
Poonam S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great
Michele D.
Submitted 09/14/21
great bedside manner.
Ema O.
Submitted 09/14/21
Thanks for taking the time to answer my questions & to walk through all my options
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare