Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Skokie, IL

56 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Professional & very attentive to my concerns.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 03/10/20
So nice to be HEARD by a doctor.
Rian-Ashlei M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Tam provided me with lots of information regarding my condition and never made me feel like my thoughts about my own body were invalid simply because I'm not a doctor. She listened and she followed up with solutions. I felt like I have a partner in my health. I've never felt that about a doctor before.
Courtney R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Friendly and personable care. Great appt management. No long waits.
Abigail J.
Submitted 12/08/19
My first visit with the Nurse Practitioner was great! They got me in and paperwork processed quickly, and everyone was very friendly and professional.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 12/06/19
I was in and out in 20 minutes. Staff and Dr. J Tam were friendly and efficient.
Alyssa S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Fast but not rushed and super friendly
Briar K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Friendly and very efficient!
Heather G.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Tam and the rest of staff were very thorough and kind.
Marian B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Efficient, friendly, very helpful and kind. I am confident with the care I received. They’re wonderful!
Rebecca N.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Tam was very friendly and efficient. Highly recommend her!
Claire C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Tam is amazing. She makes you feel instantly comfortable and has a very friendly disposition. Her staff is also wonderful. LOVE her! Highly recommend.
Anna S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Everyone was on their A-game on Thursday! Really appreciate it. First time with Jenny Tam and she was great.
Julie O.
Submitted 08/30/19
It was a pleasure. Very professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Tam.
Julie O.
Submitted 08/30/19
It was great! I was able to get in slightly earlier than my appointment time. Dr. Tam took her time and answered all my questions. Highly recommend!
Antonette K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Pleasant experience, Thank you Dr. Jenny Tam!
Rosie A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great service from doctor and staff! Everyone is so welcoming!
Beth B.
Submitted 08/05/19
My first visit was awesome. She is very kind and took the time to explain everything to me. And parking is easy, too!
Julianna K.
Submitted 08/01/19
I still have a yeast infection or some infection
Junelly G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Tam is friendly and knowledgeable. I felt instantly relaxed being in her care.
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare