How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
696 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 696 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Czarinajoy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I love Dr. Teresa Tam
Fatimah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
.
Anna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Tam was very professional and nice. She answered all my questions without rushing through them. She followed back via phone after two days with my results and explained additional issues.
JUDITH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Professional & very attentive to my concerns.
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
So nice to be HEARD by a doctor.
Rian-Ashlei M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Tam provided me with lots of information regarding my condition and never made me feel like my thoughts about my own body were invalid simply because I'm not a doctor. She listened and she followed up with solutions. I felt like I have a partner in my health. I've never felt that about a doctor before.
Courtney R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Friendly and personable care. Great appt management. No long waits.
Abigail J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/19
My first visit with the Nurse Practitioner was great! They got me in and paperwork processed quickly, and everyone was very friendly and professional.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
I was in and out in 20 minutes. Staff and Dr. J Tam were friendly and efficient.
Alyssa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Fast but not rushed and super friendly
Briar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Friendly and very efficient!
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Tam and the rest of staff were very thorough and kind.
Marian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Efficient, friendly, very helpful and kind. I am confident with the care I received. They’re wonderful!
Rebecca N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Tam was very friendly and efficient. Highly recommend her!
Claire C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Tam is amazing. She makes you feel instantly comfortable and has a very friendly disposition. Her staff is also wonderful. LOVE her! Highly recommend.
Julie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
It was a pleasure. Very professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Tam.
Julie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
It was great! I was able to get in slightly earlier than my appointment time. Dr. Tam took her time and answered all my questions. Highly recommend!
Rosie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Great service from doctor and staff! Everyone is so welcoming!
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
My first visit was awesome. She is very kind and took the time to explain everything to me. And parking is easy, too!
Julianna K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
I still have a yeast infection or some infection
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare