How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

4.86/5 Star Rating
644 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 644 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/18
Very comfortable environment. Staff seemed very knowledgeable and everyone was extremely kind.
Rosalyn A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/18
.
Alexandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Tam is efficient, personable, and professional.
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/18
I went in for a yearly exam and pap. The appointment was quick but I felt I could talk to her if there was an issue and she would give me more time if I needed it.
Alicia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Great visit as always. Dr Tam is very knowledgeable and performs great work
Eloisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/18
I had a great experience even though I didn’t get to see Dr.Tam, but the nurse practitioner made my visit very pleasant. She listen to me and advice me on my options. Over all she was very helpful. I would definitely keep going.
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr Tam is friendly and informative. She puts her patients at ease.
Ying W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Very professional. Very helpful! My mom had a great experience with Dr.Teresa Tam.
Dyamond W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr.Tam was so kind and made me feel comfortable!
Shannon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/18
Very insightful
Glenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/18
Had to leave my doctor that i loved after 20 Years because of insurance purposes, very happy with the professionalism, friendliness and thoroughness of Dr. Tam and her staff.
Maya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/18
Dr. Tam and her staff are great! Helpful and professional. Highly recommended.
Lisa P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/17
Dr Tam is great I think her admin needs some help. They are very flakey and a bit lazy
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/17
Great
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/17
Everyone at the office was so friendly! I was in and out in under a half hour! I wouldn’t go anywhere else :)
Raquel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/17
I trust my doctor completely and she is very professional. She also makes sure to provide patient education when needed and support if necessary.
Molly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/17
Everyone was super friendly and I was able to get in and out quickly!
Julie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/17
She’s the best!
Meghan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/17
From the online appointment request to the quick and easy appointment the whole experience was great and stress free!
Pamela C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/17
Dr. Tam is great, however, I'm disappointed that my prescription wasn't called in to my pharmacy before they closed for the day. Now I need to wait the weekend and into next week before finding relief for my infection.
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare