How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
753 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 753 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Lindsey was so incredibly helpful, and all of the staff are full of knowledge and expertise (specifically in my case with Endometriosis). Everyone seemed to be ready to validate and take care of me and women in general. I felt understood, heard, and taken care of. I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for quality care. Lindsey especially has good bedside manner and never made me feel rushed or forced into one birth control method. She sat with me and answered all of my questions, and was ready to debunk any misinformation that I had read about. There was no hidden agenda other than giving sound medical advice.
Alyssa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Adrienn Myers-Woods is incredible! She immediately makes you feel comfortable during an otherwise uncomfortable appointment. There's something in the way she explains things (whether it be procedures, care options, possible outcomes) that makes you feel engaged, understood, and empowered. Really can't say enough great things about her!
Grace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Best doctor's visit I've had in a long time! Informative and took time time to answer my questions
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
I love Dr. Myers-Woods so much!!!! Fave doctor I’ve ever had.
Eboni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
I have been coming to all women health for several years & I love this clinic always have Dr.Tam have been amazing I love her she makes everything so perfect & Andrienn is so nice & makes me feel so Comfortable answers all my question & so knowledgeable Thank you everyone at all women health truly amazing staff :)
Candice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Great!
Michelle K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Lindsey was a good listener and addressed my concerns. It was a really positive experience
Luisiana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Excellent!
Christina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Loved Adrienne she was very thorough and patiently answered with all my questions. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a new ob/gyne
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Adrienn Myers-Woods is awesome! She has fantastic bedside manners and she is very good at communicating. Adrienne listens to what I am saying and shows that she is interested in my well-being. She is extremely knowledgeable and shares information in a way that makes me feel confident in her and comfortable to communicate with her. These things are essential when it comes to trusting someone involving my health and essentially my life!
Sabrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Lindsey was great!
Jodi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I have recommended this practice to a friend, my sister and niece. They have always run on-time for my appointments, they’re kind, take time to speak with you and are truly concerned with helping you. They’re a breath of fresh air from the cattle type of practices I’ve been to previously.
Marylou I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
In a sea of speculums and STis Adrienn was an absolute relief/joy. Both warm and professional, Adrienn addressed all of my concerns with empathy and followed through on ensuring my needs and future procedures were taken care of. It's obviously an exciting time to be a woman but 5 /5 would recommend
Patricia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
The best gynecology office in the city. I am treated with kindness at every visit and actually enjoy my visits. Adrienn listens to my concerns and gives great advice, making me feel comfortable and validated. Thanks to every staff member I have encountered, I could never see myself going anywhere else.
Ruby E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Excellent
Janelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Great experience! quick, efficient, and friendly.
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Loved Adrienne’s professional and very friendly and comfortable care!
Shelley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
After a lengthy search for a new OBYGN, I found the All for Women Healthcare practice. My first visit was comfortable and easy. Lindsey is fantastic. I'm in for the long haul with this group!
Ana M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr Adrienn always listens to my concerns and works with me to find the best solutions for me.
Jeannine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Lindsey was very kind and professional. She made me feel comfortable and helped relieve my fear & anxiety.
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare