Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
395 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great staff, great doctor!
Bridget T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Adrienn was wonderful! Appointment was quick and easy. She made me feel extreme comfortable as well. With past doctors, i have felt interrogated a bit. With her, i felt respected and listened to. Happy to have found such a great women’s health provider!
Leticia H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Tam is a great Dr. I truly trust her with my health needs
Lydia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Na
Erin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Tam listened to me and I'm comfortable with the treatment plan. Everyone in her office seemed willing and knowledgeable about treating women.
Jacqueline W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
I appreciated that the NP actually took the time to address my questions and create a safe place where I felt comfortable. The only thing I’d suggest is with the intake forms. I didn’t catch that I needed to print out the completed forms myself (same with another woman who was checking in at the same time). This is a small thing but if you change the final button on the form to be “print form” instead of “submit” it would make a huge difference.
Lucy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Very nice and helped me with what I needed.
Amber K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
The staff and nurse practitioner were absolutely amazing. Honestly. However I did wait 45 min in a room for the doctor so I feel like they may overbook a bit or be understaffed so plan accordingly. I will continue to go there because of the people.
Galina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
❤️
Nadine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
A good experience
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very attentive, took the time and answered all my questions!
Helen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Tam is an incredible doctor. By the second day after surgery I felt so much better. She is an excellent surgeon I highly recommend her to everyone.
Livia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
The doctor and staff were very nice
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Adrienn was really caring & calm. Would highly recommend
Isabel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very personable NP, very good bedside manners. She took the time to hear my concerns, and recommend course of action. Interestingly, first Gyno exam where no manual exam on my breasts was performed. I thought that was part of the annual exam. in any case I will go back to the practice for my regular check up or for issues if the need arise.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very comfortable. Knowledgeable staff.
Caren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Arlette was very sweet and careful. I really appreciate her attitude and bedside manner :) She made me feel very comfortable and safe. She also has a gentle touch and talks you through what she is doing. 5/5 best experience I've had!
Hailey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Fabulous experience! Knowledgable, patient focused, and understanding. Highly recommend!
Krysta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Adrienn is amazing! She really listens and is very thorough in explanations. It was really refreshing after hearing unheard at my previous experience at primary care
Sadia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Good experience
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare