How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

350 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Molly F.
Submitted 01/13/22
I felt comfortable, supported, and empowered during my visit!
Nancy B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Helpful and efficient
Laurie P.
Submitted 01/12/22
De. Tam usually had such a good bedside manner but today she was very late (more than 25 min past my scheduled appointment time), with no apology upon entering, and seemed to rush through the exam. It was very unlike my prior visits and hope today was just an off day for her.
Nenita D.
Submitted 01/12/22
I'm very satisfied to the service,the staffs are nice.Dr.Tam is the best she explained to me very good about my problem.Thank you!
Leah F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very personable and easy to talk to. Was seen on time and got all the answers needed!
Rachel O.
Submitted 01/12/22
everyone was nice and helpful
Christina D.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great!
Brigitte E.
Submitted 01/05/22
She is the best !
Stephanie T.
Submitted 12/29/21
Adrienn was warm and welcoming, she made me feel very comfortable. She was quick, precise and informative!
Glenda G.
Submitted 12/25/21
Adrienn was attentive and addressed all my issues and concerns.
Cameryn B.
Submitted 12/19/21
She is very friendly and knowledgeable! Would recommend
Kate H.
Submitted 12/18/21
Always a great experience!
Rebecka M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Arlette is amazing and empathetic and a fabulous practitioner.
Joyce W.
Submitted 12/16/21
Totally wonderful. Had a problem with cramps and she was so helpful and patience.
Leslie W.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Tam and her team of practitioners are extremely efficient and professional. The office is clean and accommodating. My case was complicated, however, Dr. Tam completed a thorough exam and provided me with options. She explained everything with great care and detail.
Kristin I.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very friendly and efficient service. I love the environment
Patience M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very pleasant and informative
Rea H.
Submitted 12/14/21
I’ve had so many health issues and have been really embarrassed to go to the doctor. Dr. Tam has been so sweet and helpful with my journey to be healthier. Ms. Adrienn and all the staff/nurses are helpful and caring. This is a great team. They have made me feel that my health is important, that I’m important. I couldn’t ask for a better team. I’m thankful that I found them.
Michelle L.
Submitted 12/11/21
It was efficient
Divya S.
Submitted 12/11/21
Mrs Adrienn Myers was very sweet and made me feel easy during my routine GYN visit. She patiently answered a lot of questions I had and also provided valuable suggestions to improve my overall wellness. I highly recommend her to anybody looking for a GYN.
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare