How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Lake View East, Skokie, IL

173 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chanel B.
Submitted 11/03/20
I felt cared for
Gisselle T.
Submitted 10/27/20
I always have a great experience with Dr. Tam. I am very comfortable with her. She is willing to go above and beyond to ensure that I receive the best care.
Mary Elisabeth L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Tam is extremely caring and personable. I always have an excellent experience.
Keaundra H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Tam was very attentive and timely
Timory J.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Tam is great! She is kind and thorough!
Hannah K.
Submitted 10/07/20
I have never been to a gynecologist and they were so so nice. Im also new to the area. Overall, I was really really nervous, and they made me feel comfortable. I could not be more thankful.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Visit went smoothly. I did not have to wait very long to be called back. Dr Tam is awesome.
Sarah W.
Submitted 10/02/20
Always timely and professional. Great listener.
Lila M.
Submitted 09/30/20
She was very friendly and I felt very comfortable and safe. I actually enjoy coming here. The nurse with short black hair who took my blood pressure and drew my blood was the kindest woman.
Christina V.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Tam has been my doctor for over 20 yes. She’s excellent!
MERCEDES D.
Submitted 08/22/20
Great experience. Dr Tam explains everything clearly and, more importantly, listens to you
Rachel R.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Tam was kind and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable during my visit.
Darlene P.
Submitted 08/19/20
Great experience - staff is super kind. I recommend Dr. Tam.
Sara Enid V.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Tam is a superb listener. She is very understanding and knowledgable. A+ for overall care.
Monica Y.
Submitted 07/11/20
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Tam is the kindest, realest dr. So happy to have her as my dr!
Gisselle T.
Submitted 06/17/20
I love the staff and medical professionals. They make me feel so comfortable.
Czarinajoy P.
Submitted 05/20/20
I love Dr. Teresa Tam
Fatimah A.
Submitted 05/16/20
.
Anna W.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Tam was very professional and nice. She answered all my questions without rushing through them. She followed back via phone after two days with my results and explained additional issues.
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare