How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

350 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline W.
Submitted 04/24/22
I appreciated that the NP actually took the time to address my questions and create a safe place where I felt comfortable. The only thing I’d suggest is with the intake forms. I didn’t catch that I needed to print out the completed forms myself (same with another woman who was checking in at the same time). This is a small thing but if you change the final button on the form to be “print form” instead of “submit” it would make a huge difference.
Lucy V.
Submitted 04/24/22
Very nice and helped me with what I needed.
Amber K.
Submitted 04/23/22
The staff and nurse practitioner were absolutely amazing. Honestly. However I did wait 45 min in a room for the doctor so I feel like they may overbook a bit or be understaffed so plan accordingly. I will continue to go there because of the people.
Galina M.
Submitted 04/20/22
❤️
Nadine F.
Submitted 04/20/22
A good experience
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very attentive, took the time and answered all my questions!
Helen P.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Tam is an incredible doctor. By the second day after surgery I felt so much better. She is an excellent surgeon I highly recommend her to everyone.
Livia P.
Submitted 04/08/22
The doctor and staff were very nice
Christina M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Adrienn was really caring & calm. Would highly recommend
Isabel F.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very personable NP, very good bedside manners. She took the time to hear my concerns, and recommend course of action. Interestingly, first Gyno exam where no manual exam on my breasts was performed. I thought that was part of the annual exam. in any case I will go back to the practice for my regular check up or for issues if the need arise.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very comfortable. Knowledgeable staff.
Caren M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Arlette was very sweet and careful. I really appreciate her attitude and bedside manner :) She made me feel very comfortable and safe. She also has a gentle touch and talks you through what she is doing. 5/5 best experience I've had!
Hailey C.
Submitted 03/26/22
Fabulous experience! Knowledgable, patient focused, and understanding. Highly recommend!
Krysta K.
Submitted 03/24/22
Adrienn is amazing! She really listens and is very thorough in explanations. It was really refreshing after hearing unheard at my previous experience at primary care
Sadia S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Good experience
Emerald C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very considerate and relatable
Rebecca S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Adrienn was amazing! She was very informative of everything I needed to know and was great to talk to. I would give 6 stars if I could!
Angela R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Friendly office staff Dr. Tam and her team very professional and caring.
Amy L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Arlette gave me information that I haven’t heard from anyone in my whole life going to the OB. I appreciate her knowledge and feedback.
Cherry F.
Submitted 03/16/22
She’s explaining everything to me in a very clear manner. She was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great – they were helpful
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare