How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Lake View East, Skokie, IL

173 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meredith T.
Submitted 03/11/21
Ms. Myers-Woods was so nice, and helpful in answering questions!
Alexandra M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Felt completely comfortable with my NP. She was very well informed and VERY LGBTQIA+ friendly.
Samantha S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Was a great experience and felt like I was listened to! I think I found my permanent gynecology provider!
Isabelle N.
Submitted 03/06/21
I had my first patient visit with Arlette as my NP. She was extremely kind, empathetic, attentive, and knowledgeable! She made me feel extremely comfortable and was very thorough in her explanations whenever I had a health-related question. My visit with Arlette was perhaps the best care I've received from a healthcare professional-- I've had iffy experiences in the past with other healthcare providers and I know what standard to hold my other healthcare providers to & how I want to be treated because of Arlette's exceptional patient service.
Shelby R.
Submitted 02/28/21
Adrienn was great from beginning to end. I have never had such great bedside manners from someone before! She made me feel so comfortable! Highly recommend scheduling with her!
Molly L.
Submitted 02/24/21
NP Adrienn Myers-Woods was extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable
Tate S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Love this place
Areej A.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Tam is very professional! She listened to me and gave me what fits my background! I am so glad I chose her!
Lyndsay S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Bridgette T.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very easy and comfortable
Monique B.
Submitted 01/12/21
I was treated really well. Everyone asked me questions before I was going to be touched and I honestly felt really listened to and that's been so hard to find. Highly recommend
Jade L.
Submitted 01/06/21
So calming and helpful.
Imelda M.
Submitted 12/27/20
Dr. Tam was quick and precise in her examinations and recommendation for my complaint.
Mona N.
Submitted 12/18/20
The ladies of this office are so sweet! I felt comfortable the whole time. I also hate having my blood drawn and they were so careful & supportive through the whole process.
Lydia S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Every visit to Dr. Tam's office has been pleasant. I have felt heard and respected by Dr. Tam.
Donna W.
Submitted 12/12/20
Thorough and takes the time to listen and explain.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 12/11/20
Easy, efficient
Natalie H.
Submitted 11/12/20
I've been going to Dr. Tam for a few years. I always get in and out of the office quickly, while still receiving great patient care.
Sara S.
Submitted 11/04/20
It was quick and thorough and the people are nice
Diana R.
Submitted 11/04/20
Excellent doctor with a great staff. She’s highly skilled and performed a robotic hysterectomy and I had a great recovery. Highly recommended.
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare