How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
717 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 717 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeannine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I had a wonderful experience on my visit. I was made to feel very comfortable. All of my questions and concerns were addressed.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
She was professional and kind. She asked if I had questions and she truly had given me all the information I needed already. Therefore, I had no other questions due to the fact she had answered them without knowing my concerns.
Karima U.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
They didn’t call me back about my results
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
I went in was attended well has gentil hands listen to my concerns is very informative its my third time with her im satified with there service and care for me
Caitlin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very professional. Listened to all my questions and gave me great feedback. Was able to get in and out of the office in a quick manner.
Sadia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Great job
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Great bedside manner felt very comfortable with her.
Irene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
My appointment with Adrienne Myers-Woods was on-time and I received the highest level of care. I was treated as whole person and all my questions were answered. I recommend her to any person seeking care for a pelvic organ prolapse.
Gabrielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Adrienn is amazing!! She is one of the best healthcare professionals I’ve seen - she takes her time to listen to you and actually cares about helping.
Maura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I was seen by Dr. Syed for the first time last week and I was nervous about seen a new gynecologist after being with the same doctor for several years. Dr. Syed was very caring and gentle while performing my exam and addressed issues and suggested treatments that I had not explored before. She was very informative and personable. I am very satisfied and grateful with her services.
Alexa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Adrienn is always efficient and kind. I highly recommend this practice!
Megan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I always have a great experience with Ms. Meyers-Wood. She is informative, engaging and empathetic in her care. I highly recommend her!
Helen W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
My experience was very positive. The care and concern from Mrs. Myers-Woods was sincere and genuine. Concerns were addressed. She has a gentle touch. She is very informative. Thank you!
Raquel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
The nurse Lindsey is just grea! She was very professional, human, attentive, asked many questions to make sure she knew all my concerns. She is better than many doctors I have been to before. Thank you for your excellent attention
Fridolina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Lindsey was very kind and walked me through everything during my annual exam and answered all my questions and concerns!
Valentina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Como siempre una atención fenomenal un equipo muy profesional, me tocó esperar un poco para ser atendida pero valió la pena Lindsey me escuchó con mucha atención, es muy profesional y muy amable
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
First time patient and just had a wonderful experience with Adrienne. She listened to my concerns and gave me very helpful advice and great references to check out. Highly recommend this office for all your gynecological needs.
Kathleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Adrienn is superb! She's warm, reassuring, patient, and I never feel rushed in my appointments / calls with her. I always leave getting all my questions answered, and it feels like she genuinely enjoys her job and meeting with patients.
Maeve T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Nurse practitioner Lindsey Syed was so kind and listened to all my concerns. She explained everything and made me felt like I was really being taken care of. She created a comfortable environment and I’m glad I found her. If you are searching for a practice that will actually take you seriously, this is it! And I waited no more than 10 minutes to be seen. Great staff!
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I felt comfortable talking about what was going on with me. I felt heard and understood. She is patient and kind.
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare