How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Lake View East, Skokie, IL

173 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany H.
Submitted 06/01/21
The best
Renee A.
Submitted 05/29/21
She was super nice, and incredibly helpful. She made me feel so comfortable during my visit.
Najat S.
Submitted 05/27/21
I felt comfortable and felt that the staff was helpful and friendly.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Adrienn is incredible! The only downside was I had to wait a while but Adrienn was so kind and made me feel incredibly comfortable.
Sara V.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Tam is always so caring with the upmost professionalism attiude.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very personable and answered all my questions
Megan P.
Submitted 05/09/21
As a person with a lot of anxiety, I’ve never had such a good gynecology appointment. Nurse Suarez was so patient, understanding, and supportive. She was non-judgmental and met me where I was at - physically and emotionally. She is the type of healthcare provider that every woman deserves and I’m so grateful to have worked with her.
Terry S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very helpful, and clear. Responded to all my questions directly, with attention to me. Thank you !
Analisa T.
Submitted 04/30/21
She is very personable and skillful. She made great effort to assure I was comfortable and well cared for during my visit. She provided high quality and efficient care. I would definitely see her for future care.
Tara G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable, I’m happy to be a patient here.
Holly P.
Submitted 04/06/21
Adrienn was amazing. She answered all of my questions and thoroughly explained what she was doing. I am glad I switched to this practice.
Lauren P.
Submitted 04/06/21
Best experience I have had at the Gyno
Cassandra K.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Tam and her team are amazing. After experiencing difficulties with my endometriosis, I looked in Chicago for a specialist because my previous physician did not take my symptoms seriously (despite a clinical diagnosis through surgery). When I went to Dr. Tam, I was met by her team who made me feel heard and validated my concerns. I had to have surgery and the entire process was smooth; I understood fully what was going on - surgery was a last effort after Dr. Tam exhausted all other options with me, and was patient with me when I was in pain, upset, or frustrated. Dr. Tam has been nothing short of exemplary in her communication and getting me care when I need it. I would highly recommend Dr. Tam, Tim (NP), Alissa, and the rest of her team. Validation of symptoms can be life changing and this team does listen to you, which brings the dignity and quality of care you receive to the highest level possible. I am so happy to have found this team.
Madeline P.
Submitted 03/30/21
Straight forward and nice to talk to!
Harriette J.
Submitted 03/26/21
Polite and no wait
Gema P.
Submitted 03/25/21
I have a good experience
Lauren B.
Submitted 03/20/21
The nurse and nurse practitioner both made me feel completely comfortable and really took the time to make sure all of my questions were answered.
Lynette S.
Submitted 03/19/21
Adrienne was able to make our meeting for the first time pleasant and comfortable. She asked relevant questions and provided thoughtful answers based on current medical thinking. It was an all around great experience.
Daniella G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Adrienn was so kind! She was very thorough, answered all my questions, and was very gentle. I felt so comfortable in her care! I would definitely recommend her to any girls that might feel uneasy going to the gynecologist. :)
Jessica B.
Submitted 03/13/21
My appointment went smoothly and I learned a lot. I felt very comfortable and I look forward to future appointments.
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare