Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
395 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Adrienn made me feel so comfortable during my appointment and gave me a ton of information through the whole process which made me feel really good about the visit.
Erika F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Tam is an amazing doctor along with her staff. Highly recommend her!
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Adrienn was so sweet and made me feel very comfortable. Shes very easy going and listens to your concerns. Highly recommend!
Grace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Everyone was incredibly kind, professional, and helpful. Glad to have found this care provider!
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great bedside manner. Made you feel so comfortable.
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
The people in office very nice and Dr Tam is a very good Dr ; I didn't wait wait long to see the Dr.
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Adrienn was super friendly and the appointment was quick!
Laila V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very helpful and nice people The doctor understand what you need and problem, they explain to you what do to. Excellent job
Abigail "Abby" H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Adrianne is the best! She is not only personable but extremely knowledgeable and addresses any and all concerns with patience and support.
Lindsay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Nurse Practitioner Adrienn Myers-Woods was fantastic. It’s been a while since I’ve been to an OBGYN and Adrienn Myers-Woods definitely made it as stress-free as possible. Thank you, NP Adrienn!
Alicia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
I’m very satisfied for her treatment and answer and explanation for all my questions. Definitely coming back.
Emma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
My experience was great! Anxiety free and simple.
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very kind and compassionate provider. She took the to listen to my concerns, not dismiss me.
Kameron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
She’s super understanding. She just has this very comforting energy that she brings into every appointment. You can tell she loves what she does and wants to help. She is the best
Colleen D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Long wait, but doctor was awesome
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
A truly outstanding practice - from the clinical team to admin support! You could not ask for a more attentive, thoughtful, physician who treats every patient with kindness and compassion. You are not a number here! Dr Tam thoroughly reviews each patient’s records and creates a customized treatment plan clearly explaining next steps. The practice is industry leading in the use of Telemeds and scheduling with text and email alerts - not to mention Saturday hours. I’m beyond thankful for the referral from my longtime physician to Dr. Tam for endometriosis treatment. She’s a physician’s physician and it’s immediately apparent why! Thank you Dr Tam and Team!
Emma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Nicest people ! Felt very comfortable, heard and safe.
Bara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Friendly and professional staff
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I’m very satisfied ,, the staff was very friendly
Maria T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I had a great Experience with Dr. Tam
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare