How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Lake View East, Skokie, IL

135 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lyndsay S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Bridgette T.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very easy and comfortable
Monique B.
Submitted 01/12/21
I was treated really well. Everyone asked me questions before I was going to be touched and I honestly felt really listened to and that's been so hard to find. Highly recommend
Jade L.
Submitted 01/06/21
So calming and helpful.
Imelda M.
Submitted 12/27/20
Dr. Tam was quick and precise in her examinations and recommendation for my complaint.
Yolanda O.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Jenny Tam is great! She's very thorough and kind. I always feel welcomed and comfortable.
Mona N.
Submitted 12/18/20
The ladies of this office are so sweet! I felt comfortable the whole time. I also hate having my blood drawn and they were so careful & supportive through the whole process.
Lydia S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Every visit to Dr. Tam's office has been pleasant. I have felt heard and respected by Dr. Tam.
Donna W.
Submitted 12/12/20
Thorough and takes the time to listen and explain.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 12/11/20
Easy, efficient
Natalie H.
Submitted 11/12/20
I've been going to Dr. Tam for a few years. I always get in and out of the office quickly, while still receiving great patient care.
Sara S.
Submitted 11/04/20
It was quick and thorough and the people are nice
Diana R.
Submitted 11/04/20
Excellent doctor with a great staff. She’s highly skilled and performed a robotic hysterectomy and I had a great recovery. Highly recommended.
Chanel B.
Submitted 11/03/20
I felt cared for
Gisselle T.
Submitted 10/27/20
I always have a great experience with Dr. Tam. I am very comfortable with her. She is willing to go above and beyond to ensure that I receive the best care.
Mary Elisabeth L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Tam is extremely caring and personable. I always have an excellent experience.
Keaundra H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Tam was very attentive and timely
Timory J.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Tam is great! She is kind and thorough!
Hannah K.
Submitted 10/07/20
I have never been to a gynecologist and they were so so nice. Im also new to the area. Overall, I was really really nervous, and they made me feel comfortable. I could not be more thankful.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Visit went smoothly. I did not have to wait very long to be called back. Dr Tam is awesome.
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare