How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

4.86/5 Star Rating
643 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Akeida S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
She is calming and attentive. Her approach is relaxing and males the visit easy.
Emily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Professional, caring, knowledgeable.
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr Adrienn Myers-Woods is my absolute favorite! She takes her time and makes sure to answer all of my questions. She is very understanding, honest, and relatable. I have never felt more comfortable with an OBGYN before. Could not recommend her enough
Maxine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Doctor was really helpful and I appreciated the time she took to explain options to me.
Sabrina P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
I made an appointment a month ago. I showed up to the appointment and was told the doctor was on vacation and received no apology for my inconvenience. I did not receive a call to notify me that the appointment was cancelled. I had also tried calling 3 times before showing up to confirm my appointment and received no answer. When asked to reschedule they didn’t have any availability for over a month. I’ve never experienced such unprofessionalism in my life. I would not recommend this office to anyone.
Michele F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Such a great experience. The providers in this practice actually care about my health - something that I have never been able to find elsewhere. They listen and explain options and care with clarity and understanding. These doctors are kind, compassionate, and they are a joy to be with. I wish all practices could like All For Women and like Dr. Myers-Woods and Dr. Tam.
Caroline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Explains everything
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I really appreciate the care I get here, and that goes not just for Ms. Myers-Woods, but for the entire staff.
Alissa O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Erica was amazing when I mixed up my appointment times! Very kind and responsive. Adrienn is always patient but efficient and quick also. I have lots of different medical experiences at clinic and I never have a bad time here. 1 star was taken off because while the phlebotomist was good at getting my vein and drawing blood, they didn’t have good bedside manner…
Winefreda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Adrienn is approachable gave me a good advice for my wellness
Vanessa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Syed was personable, understanding and honest. She was detail oriented and made me feel very comfortable.
Adrianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Super helpful and I feel good about getting care from here!
Shirley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Excellent service, compassionate and friendly.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Lindsey was very professional and pleasant. She really made me feel cared for.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Above and beyond. Thoroughly explained the process. Extremely gentle when goes to examination and swabbing.
Nenita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
I've been almost 2 yrs.going to Dr.Tam.I? I'm so happy & thankful that I found her, she helped me to my problem.I will surely recommend her.She's very nice& her staffs too.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
She’s the best!
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
I felt like I was being listened to after a year of other doctors being dismissive.
Emma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Adrienn explains things clearly, is super friendly
Abigail R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
My experience was very great. Adrienn was very calming and answered all my questions.
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare