How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL & Lake View East, Skokie, IL

173 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabrielle S.
Submitted 07/27/21
My appointment with Adrienn Myers-Woods was great! She is so sweet and very knowledgeable. Adrienn made me feel so comfortable and everything was quick and easy. She’s a wonderful nurse practitioner and I’d recommend to anyone.
Mariana G.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very efficient and very kind
Emily C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Everyone here was so kind and educated. I had a great experience!
Regina H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great service
Hedwig S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Adrienne is skilled, caring, playful in a way to dismiss anxiety and discomfort. A+
Christy S.
Submitted 07/13/21
After initial confusion, the doctor examined me and got moving on my possible conditions right away.
Crystal L.
Submitted 07/08/21
She was very nice and explain every thing.
Jamie M.
Submitted 07/03/21
Justin Maria Tam is experienced and friendly
Bonita M.
Submitted 06/25/21
The professional doctor and friendly staff made me so relax. I’m happy to find Dr Teresa Tam as my explanatory, excellent gynecologist.
Robyn K.
Submitted 06/20/21
Long wait but great service and very personable
Kim W.
Submitted 06/17/21
I found Adrienn to be excellent at her job...very kind, caring, gentle during the exam and a great listener...I will continue to see her for my healthcare...
Lindsey D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Adrienn was wonderful. She took time to listen to my questions and provide her expert advise. She has a warm demeanor that automatically builds trust. I was disappointed initially that I was told I would be seeing Dr Tam and it was a surprise at my visit that I was not. However, I would recommend Adrienn to friends and family and am excited to have her as my doctor.
Benjarat K.
Submitted 06/15/21
Prompt Service without waiting too long. Friendly staffs and physician. The physician answers all the questions And accommodate all of the request.
Liliana G.
Submitted 06/12/21
Excellent
Nkeiru P.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great
Nkeiru P.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great
Taneisha C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent patient centered care.
Victoria D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent experience!
Samantha S.
Submitted 06/06/21
NP Suarez is always great to see! She’s super sweet and really listens to my problems and gives me options for treatment without pressuring me. I’m so happy I found this place!
Remedios F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very friendly and helpful, made me feel at ease and answered all my questions.
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare