How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

All for Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Chicago, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
736 total reviews

All for Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 736 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All for Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Adrienn made me feel so comfortable and understood during my appointment. I would definitely recommend her to my friends!
Dana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
I have been very pleased with Dr. Tam and her assistants. She has a great bedside manner and is professional and personable. I would recommend her.
Meghan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
4 stars: the positives outweighed the areas for improvement for me. I work in a Dr's office so I understand that you can run behind, but let patients know there's a delay instead of ignoring it. I waited 41 mins in the waiting room and 10 mins in the exam room. It was my day off so I was bummed I spent from 12:50-2:19 at a Dr's appt. Appreciated the upbeat attitude of the staff. Positives: easy appointment booking, online forms, location near CTA, $5 garage parking in same building, super clean office & waiting room, lab on-site, staff was totally cool with me not wanting to be weighed on the scale. NP was friendly, thorough & kind during exam. Appreciated the referral to a dermatologist in the same building. Areas for improvement: - rescheduled my appt to a later time on the same day via email without my consent. Would have preferred a phone call. - waited 41 mins past my rescheduled appt time before being brought into an exam room. This include being brought to the lab for a quick blood pressure and temp check. When I inquired about the wait I was told they were entering my info in the database (?) - NP did not mention the delay when they came into the exam room 52 mins after my scheduled appt time. - you could hear the staff's conversations with patients in the lab *very* clearly in the waiting room because the door was open. I made sure to speak quietly so my health info was not heard in the waiting area when I was brought to the lab.
Angela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Adrienn was great as always!
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
She is an amazing practitioner; listens, addresses your concerns and is extremely reassuring. I can’t say enough positives about her!
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
It was a pleasant experience. All of the staff provided a warm and inviting atmosphere. Adrienne was very nice, professionable yet approachable. I felt comfortable explaining my issues and concerns
Sydney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Had such a wonderful experience! This was the third new gyno I had been to this year and I’ve finally found the one that will stick. Yay!
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable
Sanjana S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I hope I have not been billed for this appointment. I called the office on Monday (over 48-hours before my appointment) to ensure that my appointment was cancelled as I’ve had COVID this past week. I was told that this would be cancelled, however I never got a confirmation, and now I’m receiving this feedback form.
Alexandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Best care I’ve ever had at a doctor’s office
Molly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
I always have a pleasant at Dr. Tam's office. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Tam always makes me feel comfortable. I appreciate her letting me know when she is doing what so there are no surprises during the exam!
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Wonderful staff, fantastic care!
Fayethe V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
NP Myers-Woods always makes me feel like she has time for all my questions and concerns. She educates me to make the best decisions about my body in a really easy to understand way. Her sense of humor is also really helpful in helping me feel at ease before a check up. She has great bedside manners.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
THANK YOU to Adrienn for making my latest visits so comfortable and amazing - she makes sure to answer all of your questions and explains everything in an easy to understand way. I felt informed throughout the entire process and there were no surprises. Plus, her technical skill meant that I actually recovered twice as quickly as when I had the same procedure done before at another clinic, and I was in much less discomfort following the procedure. Honestly, I can't thank you enough Adrienn!
Gabriella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
welcoming and very friendly. I felt very comfortable in the environment.
Melody S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Na
Dana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
She was very kind, informative, and helpful!
Melanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Nina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Although I waited 30 min to be seen but, if I had one word to describe Adrienne as a health care provider I would say empathic. She listens and listens and cares. I can’t say that for most in health care today.
Daniela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
The best experience I’ve had in any women’s health center
We strive to serve all our patients' needs. Please contact our office for more information about our services.

Services

 

Insurance

We accept several insurance plans from many different providers. If you do not see your provider listed here, please give us a call and we will let you know if you are covered.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem
BCBS
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
First Health
Health Alliance
Humana
Multiplan, Inc.
Private Healthcare Systems
UniCare
United Healthcare